Contact

Team

How much mks is in you?
Are you interested in jobs at exhibitions and events all over Germany and further afield? Apply online!!

Management

teammitglied

Bettina Kruse M.A.
Managing Partner

Telephone: 02405-4506-0
info@mksgmbh.com

 

Project Management - Exhibitions

teammitglied

Nina Slomka M.A.
Senior Project Manager /
Authorised Representative
Telephone: 02405-4506-13
n.slomka@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Dipl.-Ing. Elvira Schumacher
Senior Project Manager /
Authorised Representative
Telephone: 02405-4506-18
e.schumacher@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Rebecca Scheible
Project assistant 
Telephone: 02405-4506-26
r.scheible@mksgmbh.com

Project Manager Promotion & Events

teammitglied

Carina Huke 
Project Manager
Telephone: 02405-4506-17
c.huke@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Sarah Labas
Junior Project Manager
Telephone: 02405-4506-27
s.labas@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Sabrina Veitlbauer-Eich
Junior Project Manager
Telephone: 02405-4506-16
s.veitlbauer-eich@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Sarah-Marie Jansen
Projektassistentin
Telefon: 02405-4506-28
s.jansen@mksgmbh.com

 

Project Manager Catering

teammitglied

Patrick Mennicken
Senior Project Manager
Telephone: 02405-4506-12
catering@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Markus von Schwartzenberg
Project Manager
Telephone: 02405-4506-19
m.vonschwartzenberg@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Jan Schiffer
Project assistant
Telephone: 02405-4506-33
j.schiffer@mksgmbh.com

Marketing & Distribution

teammitglied

Eva Hummes
Marketing & Distribution
Telephone: 02405-4506-15
e.hummes@mksgmbh.com

Recruiting

teammitglied

Birgit Skrabski
Recruiting Leader
Telephone: 02405-4506-11
b.skrabski@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Doris Ettrich
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-23
bewerber@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Annika Bongs
Recruitment
Telephone: 02405-4506-29
a.bongs@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Chiara Küpper
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-34
c.kuepper@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Stavroula Dossi
Recruiting
Telefon: 02405-4506-25
s.dossi@mksgmbh.com

Accounts Department

teammitglied

Alexandra Pelzer
Accounts Department Leader/Authorised Representative
Telephone: 02405-4506-14
a.pelzer@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Marion Clemens
Payroll
Telephone: 02405-4506-22
abrechnungL-Z@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Heike Simons
Payroll
Telephone: 02405-4506-21
abrechnungA-K@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Kira Büsching
Payroll
Telephone: 02405-4506-20
abrechnung@mksgmbh.com

Clothing

teammitglied

Sylvia Schlepütz
Clothing Departmental Manager
Telephone: 02405-4506-31
kleidung@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Andrea Butzbach
Clothing Departmental Manager
Telephone: 02405-4506-31
kleidung@mksgmbh.com

Apprentice

teammitglied

Svenja Kerrens
Apprentice
Telephone: 02405-4506-0
s.kerrens@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Lara Drießen
Apprentice
Telephone: 02405-4506-32
l.driessen@mksgmbh.com

Logistics

teammitglied

Mehmet Öztürk
Logistician 
Telephone: 02405-4506-0
catering@mksgmbh.com

Security Guards

teammitglied

Benny

teammitglied

Caruso