Contact

Team

How much mks is in you?
Are you interested in jobs at exhibitions and events all over Germany and further afield? Apply online!!

Shareholder

teammitglied

Bettina Kruse M.A.
Consultant
Telephone: 02405-4506-0

 

Management

teammitglied

Nina Slomka M.A.
Management
Telephone: 02405-4506-13
n.slomka@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Dipl.-Ing. Elvira Schumacher
Management
Telephone: 02405-4506-18
e.schumacher@mksgmbh.com

Project Manager

teammitglied

Carina Huke 
Project Management
Telephone: 02405-4506-17
c.huke@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Sarah Labas
Project Management
Telephone: 02405-4506-27
s.labas@mksgmbh.com

Project Manager Catering

teammitglied

Patrick Mennicken
Senior Project Management
Telephone: 02405-4506-12
p.mennicken@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Markus von Schwartzenberg
Senior Project Management
Telephone: 02405-4506-19
m.vonschwartzenberg@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Lukas Schillings 
Junior Project Management
Telephone: 02405-4506-33
l.schillings@mksgmbh.com

Marketing & Distribution

teammitglied

Eva Hummes
Marketing & Distribution
Telephone: 02405-4506-15
e.hummes@mksgmbh.com

Recruiting

teammitglied

Doris Ettrich
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-23
bewerber@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Raphael Honneff
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-25
r.honneff@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Nicole Meyer
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-24
n.meyer@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Claudia Doescher
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-29
c.doescher@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Michelle Dütz
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-34
m.duetz@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Britta Alex-Koch
Recruiting
Telephone: 02405-4506-11
b.alex-koch@mksgmbh.com

Accounts Department

teammitglied

Alexandra Pelzer
Accounting/Authorised Representative
Telephone: 02405-4506-14
a.pelzer@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Marion Clemens
Payroll
Telephone: 02405-4506-22
abrechnungL-Z@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Heike Simons
Payroll
Telephone: 02405-4506-21
abrechnungA-K@mksgmbh.com

Administration

teammitglied

Birgit Skrabski
Administration
Telephone: 02405-4506-0
b.skrabski@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Kira Büsching
Office- and warehouse logistic
Telephone: 02405-4506-20
k.buesching@mksgmbh.com

Clothing

teammitglied

Sylvia Schlepütz
Clothes disposition
Telephone: 02405-4506-31
kleidung@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Andrea Butzbach
Clothes disposition
Telephone: 02405-4506-31
kleidung@mksgmbh.com

Apprentice

teammitglied

Svenja Kerrens
Apprentice
Telephone: 02405-4506-32
s.kerrens@mksgmbh.com

teammitglied

Luca Deutz
Apprentice
Telephone: 02405-4506-16
l.deutz@mksgmbh.com